Past Webinar Series 2023 speakers

Full NameCompanyJob Title
Dr Nelson OgunshakinFIDICChief Executive Officer
Mr Graham PontinFIDICDirector Policy, External Affairs & Communications
Mr Anthony BarryFIDICImmediate Past President
Eng Latoya OunaIndependent Consultant | FIDIC FLACConsultant on Infrastructure Procurement and Contract Management | Member
Sr. Artur Henrique de Morais BritoTPF EngenhariaDevelopment Manager
Dr Rodrigo JuárezFOA Consultores | FIDIC FLACConsultant | Chair
Mr. Luis VillarroyaEptisaPresident
Mr Adam BialachowskiB-Act Quantum VintageCEO
Neelam ParbhooKnight Piesold Pty LtdBridge and Structural Engineer
Michael WalkerAssociated EngineeringManager, Regional Infrastructure
Mr. Masao YamakawaYachiyo Engineering Co.Manager
Mr Mads RasmussenCOWIAssociate Project and Market Director
Mr. Tesfaalem GebreiyesusWorld BankLead Procurement Specialist
Mr Andrew REadPedersen ReadPedersen Read Managing Director and FIDIC BPC Chair
Ms. FATMA COLASANGEN-TES Eng. Ltd.Owner and Managing Director
Mark SteinerAmerican Council of Engineering CompaniesPrincipal Consultant
Mr. Bisher JardanehAJi GroupExecutive Chairman
Eng.Mahmoud khleifatGTDDirector General
Mr. Vincent LeloupExequatur | FIDIC Contracts CommitteeFounder & Managing Partner | Chair
Mr. Mahmoud Abu HusseinFIDIC Contracts Committee Vice ChairVice Chair