FIDIC Awards programme

The winners of three key FIDIC awards will be hosted at the Global Infrastructure Conference, giving member associations, global infrastructure projects and future leaders the chance to shine and gain recognition for excellence.

Entries will open on 31 January 2023 for the Member Association Excellence Awards, Project Awards and Future Leaders Awards with shortlists to be announced in early July 2023 and the winners to be announced during the awards ceremony on 12 September at this year’s FIDIC Global Infrastructure Conference which takes place in Singapore. 

Entering the awards couldn’t be easier, with an easy-to-follow, step-by-step online submission process. Entrants are able to save their entry and return to it to complete later, making the process straightforward and more user-friendly than ever before.

Time Zone: (UTC+08:00) Singapore [Change Time Zone]

Member Association Excellence Awards

The FIDIC Member Association Excellence Awards recognise, reward and highlight the achievements and successes of FIDIC’s international Member Associations. 
These awards, which recognise the work that MAs do representing the global consulting engineering industry, reward and celebrate the many different facets of members’ work. There are no specific categories in the awards and entries can reflect any aspect of MAs’ work, or their initiatives, to give member associations of all sizes and scale the opportunity to win.

Future Leaders Awards

FIDIC’s Future Leaders Awards acknowledge and promote the remarkable achievements of future leaders in the consulting engineering industry worldwide and encourage effective participation of future leaders in FIDIC.

FIDIC Project Awards

The FIDIC Project Awards recognise, highlight and reward the achievements and successes of consulting engineering member firms across the globe and the important impact their projects have on social, economic and environmental quality of life around the world.

Find out about last year's Awards ceremony below: